Nux!


User Information
Registered on Sun, 29 January 2012 Message Count 1662
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Repo for RHEL/CentOS 8 planed? General chat Tue, 15 October 2019 13:31
Re: Repo for RHEL/CentOS 8 planed? General chat Mon, 07 October 2019 16:15
Re: VLC needs to be recompiled for EL 7.7 Report a problem or request a feature Tue, 24 September 2019 08:55
Re: VLC 3.0.7 is available Report a problem or request a package Thu, 13 June 2019 09:31
Re: Update for gnome-subtitles to latest version Report a problem or request a package Tue, 07 May 2019 15:44
Re: libfaac support dropped with ffmpeg upgrade from 2.6 to 2.8 Report a problem or request a package Tue, 09 April 2019 09:40
Re: libfaac support dropped with ffmpeg upgrade from 2.6 to 2.8 Report a problem or request a package Thu, 04 April 2019 09:56
Re: Request: Latest Gnome Commander Report a problem or request a package Thu, 04 April 2019 09:01
Re: libfaac support dropped with ffmpeg upgrade from 2.6 to 2.8 Report a problem or request a package Thu, 04 April 2019 09:00
Re: Updates Report a problem or request a package Thu, 04 April 2019 08:59
Re: cannot mount ext drives Report a problem or request a feature Mon, 25 March 2019 09:13
Re: cannot mount ext drives Report a problem or request a feature Mon, 25 March 2019 09:12
Re: shrubbery tacacs+ Report a problem or request a package Mon, 25 February 2019 10:38
Re: Aeskulap appears broken with upgrade from Centos 7.5->7.6 Report a problem or request a package Mon, 18 February 2019 08:53
Re: New hugin version? 2018 maybe? Report a problem or request a package Fri, 01 February 2019 09:40
Re: New hugin version? 2018 maybe? Report a problem or request a package Thu, 31 January 2019 15:17
Re: Stella Download Keeps Failing Report a problem or request a feature Mon, 28 January 2019 08:44
Re: Stella Download Keeps Failing Report a problem or request a feature Mon, 21 January 2019 15:38
Re: winexe INTERNAL ERROR: Signal 11 in pid 4738 (4.0.0alpha11-GIT-UNKNOWN) Report a problem or request a package Mon, 21 January 2019 15:38
Re: Using infinality packages on CentOS 7.6 Report a problem or request a feature Wed, 16 January 2019 13:56
Re: Using infinality packages on CentOS 7.6 Report a problem or request a feature Wed, 16 January 2019 13:27
Re: Aeskulap appears broken with upgrade from Centos 7.5->7.6 Report a problem or request a package Wed, 02 January 2019 10:04
Re: Aeskulap appears broken with upgrade from Centos 7.5->7.6 Report a problem or request a package Wed, 02 January 2019 08:48
Re: Update MakeMKV Report a problem or request a feature Wed, 02 January 2019 08:42
Re: Aeskulap appears broken with upgrade from Centos 7.5->7.6 Report a problem or request a package Fri, 21 December 2018 08:41
Re: Aeskulap appears broken with upgrade from Centos 7.5->7.6 Report a problem or request a package Wed, 19 December 2018 15:06
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Wed, 05 December 2018 14:03
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Wed, 05 December 2018 10:23
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Mon, 26 November 2018 14:59
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Thu, 15 November 2018 13:55
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Tue, 13 November 2018 16:41
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Tue, 13 November 2018 15:45
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Tue, 13 November 2018 15:22
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Mon, 12 November 2018 13:22
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Wed, 07 November 2018 08:00
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Tue, 06 November 2018 10:04
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Mon, 05 November 2018 10:32
Re: RHEL 7.6 breaks freetype-freeworld Report a problem or request a package Mon, 05 November 2018 09:49
Re: li.nux.ro expired certificate Report a problem or request a package Tue, 09 October 2018 21:46
Re: Stella 6.8 >> Stella 6.10 General chat Wed, 12 September 2018 09:03
Pages (42): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Nov 14 04:52:49 GMT 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.13630 seconds